Musings.

A foodie project.

BIG NEWS!

As we all know, I’m pretty snap happy with the camera app on my iPhone & sort of an avid Instagram’er (especially when it comes to taking pictures of food)  …

We also know I love cooking & baking spending all of my free time in the kitchen (if not at the gym)  …

It’s dawned on me that perhaps the combination of all these things (cooking, iPhotography, and, of course, eating) could be quite lovely, so thus I present: @eyefoodie.

EyeFoodie_Large

 

 

 

 

 

Fingers crossed & feel free to follow!

xx

Leave a Reply

